Sales department - international

Monika Prażak
kraje anglojęzyczne
EXPORT SPECIALIST
+48 12 684 32 90 ext. 243
+48 608 300 684
mprazak@amexgroup.pl|
Vitalina Zaterka
Język Angielski, Ukraiński, Rosyjski
EXPORT SPECIALIST
+48 12 684 32 90 ext. 223
+48 602 193 796
vzaterka@amexgroup.pl
Aneta Piosik
lubuskie, wielkopolskie, zachodnio-pomorskie
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
+48 668 674 779
apiosik@amexgroup.pl
Magdalena Stasiak
Export Manager
+48 12 684 32 90 wew. 240
+48 606 359 124
magdalena.stasiak@amexgroup.pl

Sales department - Poland

Natalia Roman
łódzkie, śląskie, świętokrzyskie, opolskie
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
+48 882 039 703
nroman@amexgroup.pl
Damian Kośla
małopolskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
+48 693 029 202
dkosla@amexgroup.pl
Aneta Piosik
lubuskie, wielkopolskie, dolnośląskie
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
+48 668 674 779
apiosik@amexgroup.pl
Patryk Tomaszewski
kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, pomorskie
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Łukasz Kanigowski
mazowieckie, podlaskie
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Adrian Tomaszewski
pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, zachodnio-pomorskie
SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Jolanta Dam
dolnośląskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie
CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM LEADER
+48 12 684 67 40 wew. 202
+48 608 543 809
jdam@amexgroup.pl
Aleksandra Pajda
kujawsko-pomorskie, łódzkie, pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, wielkopolskie, świętokrzyskie
CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST
+48 12 684 67 40 wew. 205
+48 608 543 789
apajda@amexgroup.pl
Anna Leksycka-Szynal
zachodnio-pomorskie, podlaskie, opolskie, małopolskie, lubuskie
CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST
+48 12 684 67 40 wew. 241
+48 882 039 742
aleksyckaszynal@amexgroup.pl
Ewelina Banachowicz
mazowieckie, śląskie
CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST
+48 12 684 67 40

+48 728 860 676
ebanachowicz@amexgroup.pl
Edyta Duda-Żołądź
tenders
CUSTOMER SERVICE SPECIALIST
+48 602 537 864
eduda@amexgroup.pl
lubuskie, wielkopolskie, zachodnio-pomorskie
Aneta Piosik
Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży
+48 668 674 779
lkanigowski@amexgroup.pl
Jakub Musiał
retail chains and office-services
MODERN MARKETS MANAGER
+48 12 684 67 70 wew. 220
+48 602 17 34 17
jmusial@amexgroup.pl
Natalia Chwedorowicz
retail chains and office-services
senior tender specialist
+48 12 684 32 90 wew. 312

+48 882 039 682
nchwedorowicz@amexgroup.pl
dolnośląskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie
Jolanta Dam
Starszy SPECJALISTA DS. OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
wew. 202
+48 608 543 809
jdam@amexgroup.pl

Stay connected!

Address

Office, warehouse and production:
2 Sikorki street, 31-589 Krakow, Poland

Contact numbers

Office
biuro@amexgroup.pl 
tel. +48 12 684 67 40
fax: +48 12 684 32 78
Customer Service
tel.: +48 12 684 67 40
tel.: +48 12 684 67 50

Work hours

Monday to Friday from 8 AM to 4 PM

Registration data

Amex Stationery Sp. z o.o.
TAX ID: 676-007-58-40
BDO registration number: 000040376
KRS 0000142805
Już dziś dołącz do grona zadowolonych klientów i korzystaj z naszej pionierskiej platformy sprzedażowej.
Dołącz
© All rights reserved 2023
Amex Stationery Sp. z o.o.
chevron-down