Sales Representatives

Macro Region Sales Manager
małopolskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie, świętokrzyskie

Beata Kajniak
tel. 604 501 887
bkajniak@amexgroup.pl

Regional Sales Representative
śląskie, opolskie

Jakub Musiał
tel. 602 173 417
jmusial@amexgroup.pl

Sales Representative
małopolskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie

Damian Kośla
tel. 693 029 202
dkosla@amexgroup.pl

 

Macro Region Sales Manager
mazowieckie, warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, łódzkie, pomorskie, kujawsko – pomorskie

Tomasz Rylski
tel. 600 949 169
trylski@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
łódzkie

Mariusz Stasiak
tel. 608 543 809
mstasiak@amexgroup.pl

 

Regional Sales Representative
lubuskie, wielkopolskie, zachodnio-pomorskie

Aneta Piosik
tel. 668 674 779
apiosik@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
dolnośląskie, wielkopolskie, śląskie, opolskie

Izabela Dobrzykowska
tel. 696 413 262
idobrzykowska@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Monika Krychowiak
tel. 608 300 684
mkrychowiak@amexgroup.pl

Whole Poland

Dahle
Łukasz Jesionka
tel. 608 543 747
ljesionka@amexgroup.pl