Sales Representatives

Key Account Manager

Beata Kajniak
tel. 604 501 887
bkajniak@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
śląskie, świętokrzyskie

Natalia Roman
tel. 882 039 703
nroman@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
małopolskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie

Damian Kośla
tel. 693 029 202
dkosla@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
dolnośląskie, opolski,łódzkie

Patryk Syposz
tel. 602 134 049
psyposz@amexgroup.pl

 

Regional Sales Representative
lubuskie, wielkopolskie, zachodnio-pomorskie

Aneta Piosik
tel. 668 674 779
apiosik@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, pomorskie

Patryk Tomaszewski
tel. +48 608 300 486
ptomaszewski@amexgroup.pl

 

Sales Representative
mazowieckie, podlaskie

Łukasz Kanigowski
tel. +48 600 949 169
lkanigowski@amexgroup.pl