Sales Representatives

Regional Sales Representative

małopolskie, podkarpackie, świętokrzyskie, lubelskie
Beata Kajniak
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 604 501 887
bkajniak@amexgroup.pl

małopolskie, podkarpackie, lubelskie

Damian Kośla
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 693 029 202
dkosla@amexgroup.pl

śląskie, łódzkie
Jakub Musiał
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 602 173 417
jmusial@amexgroup.pl

pomorskie, zachodniopomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie
Dariusz Wysocki
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 608 300 684
dwysocki@amexgroup.pl

lubuskie, wielkopolskie
Aneta Piosik-Podebry
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 668 674 779
apiosik@amexgroup.pl

mazowieckie, podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie
Tomasz Rylski
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 600 949 169
trylski@amexgroup.pl

 

opolskie, dolnośląskie
Oskar Baszczok
Regional Sales Representative
tel. 602 134 049
obaszczok@amexgroup.pl

Whole Poland

Łukasz Jesionka
Sales Developement Manager
Dahle
tel. 608 543 747
ljesionka@amexgroup.pl

Robert Wojtczak
Premium Brands Representative
Faber-Castell, Graf von Faber-Castell
tel. 602 134 079
rwojtczak@amexgroup.pl